Skip to content

Information

Alexandria/Pineville Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

Physical Address: 707 Second Street, Alexandria, Louisiana 71301

Local: 318-442-9546
Toll Free: 800-551-9546
Fax: 318-443-1617

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Susan Tudor, Board President

Don Pospisil, Vice Chair

Carolyn Phillips, Secretary

Nick Carrozza

Daine D'Amico

Brenner Sadler

Darren Sigur

 

Greg Jones, Board Attorney

Steve Furr, Board CPA

STAFF

sherry_New

Sherry Smith-Ellington
Executive Director, CEO
sherry@apacvb.org

Julie

Julie Bayone
Deputy Director, COO
julie@apacvb.org

Cindy

Cindy Leggett
HR & Finance Director
cindyl@apacvb.org

Ann-Savage-REV3

Ann Savage
Marketing Manager
ann@apacvb.org

Jerianne-Thomas-3

Jerianne Thomas
Tour, Travel & Trails Manager
jerianne@apacvb.org

Sam

Sam Dangerfield
Sports Sales Manager
sam@apacvb.org

Cathy

Cathy Carter
Front Desk Receptionist
inquire@apacvb.org

X
X