Information

Alexandria/Pineville Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

Physical Address: 707 Second Street, Alexandria, Louisiana 71301

Local: 318-442-9546
Toll Free: 800-551-9546
Fax: 318-443-1617

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Susan Tudor, Board President

Don Pospisil, Vice Chair

Carolyn Phillips, Secretary

Nick Carrozza

Sharon Thornton-Idler

Brenner Sadler

Darren Sigur

 

Greg Jones, Board Attorney

Steve Furr, Board CPA

 

sherry_New

Sherry Smith-Ellington
Executive Director, CEO
sherry@apacvb.org

Julie

Julie Bayone
Deputy Director, COO
julie@apacvb.org

Ann-Savage-REV3

Ann Savage
Marketing Manager
ann@apacvb.org

Jerianne-Thomas-3

Jerianne Thomas
Tour, Travel & Trails Manager
jerianne@apacvb.org

Sam

Sam Dangerfield
Sports Sales Manager
sam@apacvb.org

Cindy

Cindy Leggett
HR & Finance Director
cindyl@apacvb.org

Cathy

Cathy Carter
Front Desk Receptionist
inquire@apacvb.org

X
X