Skip to content

december, 2021

04dec5:30 pm9:00 pmHoliday Light SafariAlexandria Zoological Park

    FUTURE EVENT TIMES IN THIS REPEATING EVENT SERIES

    Friday, November 26 – Saturday, November 27

    Friday, December 3 – Sunday, December 5

    Friday, December 10 – Sunday, December 12

    Friday, December 17 – Sunday, December 19

    Wednesday, December 22 – Thursday, December 23

    Sunday, December 26 – Wednesday, December 29

    more

    Event Details

    See Alexandria Zoo in a different light at Holiday Light Safari. Create wonderful holiday memories with a casual stroll through the Zoo’s colorful environment sparkling with thousands of lights and whimsical lighted animal figures, hop aboard the train for a merry ride with holiday music, and share your wish list with Santa.
    Alexandria Zoo is lighting up the season on select days in November and December, beginning Thanksgiving weekend. Holiday Light Safari will be open November 26-27 and December 3-5, 10-12, 17-19, 22-23, and 26-29 from 5:30 – 9 p.m. (last entry 8 p.m.). The extra nights of lights this year will allow guests even more opportunities to safely enjoy one of Cenla’s favorite holiday traditions.

    Time

    (Saturday) 5:30 pm - 9:00 pm CST

    LOCATION

    Name: Alexandria Zoological Park

    Address: 3016 Masonic Drive, Alexandria

    384

    Website

    https://www.thealexandriazoo.com/HolidayLightSafari.html

    X
    X